Elected Members

Mayor Kay Rasheed

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 462
Kingston SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 2072
Mobile: 0429095081
Email: mayor@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Christopher England

Address PO Box 71
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 7232
Mobile: 0410 538 232
Email: cengland@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Jodie Gluyas

Address PO Box 246
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 2961
Mobile: 0438 672 960
Email: jgluyas@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Rick Wingard

Address 38A James Street
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Home: 08 8767 2692
Mobile: 0481 067 960
Email: rwingard@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Michael Ringshaw

Address 21 Clarke Street
Kingston SE SA 5275
Contact Details Mobile: 0416659905
Email: mringshaw@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Jeff Pope

Address PO Box 244
KINGSTON SE SA 5275
Contact Details Mobile: 0407 114 700
Email: jpope@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Bill Armfield

Address 8 Gough Street
Kingston SE SA 5275
Contact Details Mobile: 0417827521
Email: barmfield@kingstondc.sa.gov.au

Cr Tim Harding

Address 11 MacDonnell Street
`
Kingston SE SA 5275
Contact Details Mobile: 0409673050
Email: tharding@kingstondc.sa.gov.au